

معرفی هیأت مدیره دوره هشتم سازمان استان ها

آذربایجان شرقی: ابوالفضل رنجبر (رئیس)، سیدغفور علوی (نایب رئیس)، مهدی اسکندری (دبیر و خزانه دار)، محمد حسین احمدی، سیدمحمد بلوکی (عضو)، وحید و رشوچی فرد، مجتبی منافی (عضو علی البدل)

آذربایجان غربی: پریسااسماعیل زاده (رئیس)، مسعود عجمی (نایب رئیس)، اردوان پویان (خزانه دار)، علی جلیلی (دبیر)، سعید آقالاری (عضو)، دیاکو خادمی، معصومه جهانگیر لو (علی البدل)

اردبیل: ابراهیم آقازاده (رئیس)، عباس رضوانی (خزانه دار)، جواد نظمی (دبیر)، یوسف محمدی صومعه (نایب رئیس)، سعید حاجی زاده (عضو)، سیداسماعیل میرمرسلی، علی نظری شیخ احمد (عضو علی البدل)

اصفهان: أرش شيرواني فر، أيت اله ستوده، عطااله پاداشي بروجني، احمد شاپور آبادي، على سلطاني تهراني

البرز: فرهنگ صادقی گیوی(رئیس)، صمد صالحی(نایب رئیس)، سید محمد عماد عمرانی(دبیر و خزانه دار)، محمد رضا رفیعی، مهدی غنی زاده نمین(عضو)، یحیی دامغانی جزئی،احمد گلبهاری(علی البدل)

ایلام: هدایت اسدی(رئیس)، حسین نساری(نایب رئیس)، بهروز افراسیابی(خزانه دار)، صادق شیخی (دبیر)، کریم بساطی (عضو)، مصطفی کرمی، ایوب پیرانی(علی البدل)

بوشهر: اردوان دارابی (رئیس)، محمد حسن آبادی (نایب رئیس)، محمد شریف نژاد (دبیر و خزانه دار)، اسماعیل مرحمتی، علی آزادی (عضو)، ساسان تیموری منش، مهدی پوراکبری (علی البدل)

تهران: فرشید منوچهر طیبی (رئیس)، ناصر بالار (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، علیرضا عمادیان مهر (دبیر)، شجاع الدین نیر و مند، حامدانگورج (عضو)



چهار محال بختیاری: سلیم دانش پور (رئیس)، کیانوش غفاری پور (نایب رئیس)، لطف الله قنبریان (دبیر و خزانه دار)، غلامرضا احمدی، بهرنگ یوسفی (عضو)، سید علیرضا جزائری، مهرنوش صفاری (علی البدل)

خراسان جنوبی: مرتضی جلالی فرد(رئیس)،غلامرضا نوروزی (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)،مصطفی ابراهیمی (دبیر)،محمد جوانشیر گیو، علی کشوری (عضو)، محمدهادی اربابی،احمد یروین (علی البدل)

خراسان رضوی: حسین نکاحی (رئیس)، احمداسدی (دبیر و خزانه دار)، حبیب الله ترشیزیان، مصطفی مالداری ، سیدعلی موسوی مقدم (عضو)، سید مجتبی سیدی ، فضل الله احتشام نیا (علی البدل)

خراسان شمالی: مهدی سجادی (رئیس)، عباسعلی قاسم زاده (نایب رئیس)، سید محسن حسینی (خزانه دار)، علیر ضاخوش اخلاق (دبیر)، محمد استادی (عضو)، سمیه دلاور، مصطفی عربی (علی البدل)

خوزستان: قیصر آریایی فر (رئیس)،محمدرضاکریمی(نایبرئیس)،مسعودحسنی(خزانه دار)،غلامرضاطلایه حسینی، گودرز درویشی(عضو)، آزاده اسلامی،منوچهر شریفی(علی البدل)

زنجان: رضاخدایی فرد(رئیس)، میرعلی اصغر مختاری (نایب رئیس)، بهرام علی جانی (دبیر و خزانه دار)، محمد آخوندی، بهنام مهدی خانی (عضو)، فخرالدین قدمیاری، رامین محمدی نیائی (علی البدل)

سمنان: حمید آقاجانی (رئیس)، کرامت قنبری تیلمی (نایب رئیس)، محمد حسین میر خسروی (خزانه دار)، خدیجه خادمی پور (دبیر)، منصور بزرگ (عضو)، محمد رضا ایمانی فولادی، هادی ناطقی (علی البدل)

سیستان و بلوچستان: سعیدرحیمی فر (رئیس)،عزت الله ناروئی (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، عدنان لطفی (دبیر)، شهاب دهواری آسپیج، محمدستوده (عضو)، عالیه شهر کی، آزاده امانی لاری (علی البدل)

فارس: محمد حسین شرافت (رئیس)، محمد دوست فاطمه (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، محمد حید رنیا (دبیر)، مهر داد کریمی، مجید اسماعیل گوهری (عضو)، مهر زاد روشن، علیر ضاجو کاری شاسلطنه (علی البدل)



قزوین: تقی نبئی (رئیس)، غلامرضا آقایی طوق (نایب رئیس)، مهردادیزدی (دبیر و خزانه دار)، یداله کاظمی، محسن علیزاده (عضو)، ابراهیم ملک پور،مهدی ملکی امیر آباد (علی البدل)

قم: محمد حسن ارجمند (رئیس)، زکریا غلامی هدایت (نایب رئیس)، مریم دهقانی (دبیر و خزانه دار)، علیرضا بهراد، محمد حسین ابراهیمی (عضو)، محمد پایداری، امیر حسین خاکبازان (علی البدل)

کردستان: ناصر نوری (رئیس)، مهران محمدیان (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، فریدون علاقه بندان (دبیر)، آزاد ایران پناه، محمد رضایی (عضو)، سید جلال حسینی، مسلم خداویسی (علی البدل)

کرمان: احمد حسن زاده (رئیس)، حسین جلالی فر (نایب رئیس)، مسعود شهیدی زندی (خزانه دار)، مهدی غنی زاده (دبیر)، رقیه حیدری (عضو)، علی الهی، سید سعید طاهری (علی البدل)

کرمانشاه: مهدی محمودی (رئیس)، علی محمد امیریان (نایب رئیس)، مجتبی اسدی زاد (خزانه دار و دبیر)، محمد عابد خالدی، ارسلان عظیم بگی راد (عضو)، علی علی و یسی، سعید نصر آزادانی (علی البدل)

كهگيلويه و بويراحمد: سيدمحمد حسين دانشي (رئيس)، على سلامي (نايب رئيس)، محمد رضا خداشناس (خزانه دار)، محمد احمدي (دبير)، سيد ابوطالب ابطحيان (عضو)، چنگيز يوسفي، فرشيد نيكنام (على البدل)

گلستان: فرزاد ابراهیمی ملکشاه(رئیس)، صادقعلی مقدم(نایب رئیس)، مهدی اعطایی(دبیر)، میثم نوروزپورنوغانی، منصور خواجه (عضو)، حسین ربیع نژاد، (عضو علی البدل)

گیلان: محمدتقی رسائی (رئیس)، جواد کدخدا (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، مهناز جهانیار مقدم (دبیر)، منوچهر مرتضوی، رضافلاح (عضو)، فرزاد اسدی، مژگان صلواتی (علی البدل)

لرستان: سيامک ميرزاوند(رئيس)، پوياساکي (نايب رئيس وخزانه دار)، حسين پاپي (دبير)، رضابستامي، شمس الدين جودکي (عضو)، پروين فرجي، رامين ساريخاني (علي البدل)



مازندران: سید مجتبی مرتضوی (رئیس)، مصطفی رنجبر (نایب رئیس)، محمد باقر اسلامی (دبیر و خزانه دار)، حمید شکری، جلال رجب قصرانی (عضو)، حسین اصغر پور، مرتضی صادق نژاد (علی البدل)

مركزى: شريف ملك يارى (رئيس)، حميد رضا حسنى (نايب رئيس)، صادق آشتيانى (خزانه دار)، بهزاد لطفى (دبير)، على المدوند (عضو)، محمد على على آبادى، داود خسرونيا (على البدل)

هرمزگان: محمدمقیمی نوه(رئیس)، پیام رضایی (نایب رئیس)، رضارنجبر (دبیر وخزانه دار)، پیمان رضایی، منوچهر عسگری سیاهویی (عضو)، محمدزینلی پور، محمد پوستی (عضو علی البدل)

همدان: رحیم مرتضائی (رئیس)، احمد رفیعی میرزا (نایب رئیس)، سعیدانصاری دلشاد (دبیر و خزانه دار)، محمد بشیر یوسفی یگانه، محموقائمی خوش بین (عضو)، سیدصادق حسینی، تقی شریفی نوید (علی البدل)

یزد: امیر حسین کوهساری (رئیس)، خداکرم غریبی (نایب رئیس و خزانه دار)، رضارهنمای یزدی (دبیر) حبیب الله حاجی زاده اردکانی، کریم نقدی (عضو)، سید احمد مصطفوی، سید جلال میر جلیلی (عضو علی البدل)